Testimonials/Reviews

Some of our Testimonials and reviews on Yell and Google websites


LouisP-78

29 May 2024

10/10

Brilliant and quick


JayneR-196

21 May 2024

Great service

Excellent service, IFix is very helpful with lots of knowledge, accessed remotely and sorted out
my problem in no time
Definitely recommend

RosemaryK-36

17 May 2024

Very satisfied

Very satisfied with result.

MaggieL-81

02 May 2024

Efficient, professional and pleasant.

IFix is professionally very competent and digs deeply into any possible problems. Solved our computer problem, which had defeated other people, very efficiently. A very pleasant man to work with. We would not hesitate to recommend him.

Business Response 02 May 2024
Thank you M&P

Business Response 02 May 2024
Thank you M&P

TheCrock-2011

30 Apr 2024

What an amazing company

Absolutely an amazing man
Good information and very honest with pricing
I would deal with this company always from now on
I have even saved to favourites
Glenn cooper

Business Response 30 Apr 2024
Thanks Glenn. Much appreciated

Business Response 30 Apr 2024
Thanks Glenn. Much appreciated

NormanP-69

24 Apr 2024

Good to have a reliable tech person with fair price

Curtesy call before arrival, fixed my outdated ipad and phone to my wireless router.
BT are now going to send me a new router as mine was so old and he also got my monthly bill reduced because I was still on my original contract. As a disabled pensioner it’s
Good to know I now have a tech person I can call with such fair price.
Ms P


JimmyB-121

21 Apr 2024

Very happy!

Great, thank you.

JoshuaT-128

08 Apr 2024

Excellent service!!!

I had a cooling issue with my PC and IFix was able to diagnose and help with a solution. What proved to be a more tricky issue IFix went above and beyond to fix it to a very high standard. Would recommend to anyone in the future.

JasonG-502

02 Apr 2024

1 minute issued resolved. honest and knowledgible

My Hudl was stuck would not loud with full battery.
they showed me combination of butons to hold in and in 1 minute it started up and
has been fine since.
happy to do a review as they didn’t want anything for showing me.
honest friendly thank you

RubyP-24

21 Feb 2023

Prompt and professional service

I phoned IFix at iFix- YourPC, as I my laptop was hacked as an external β€œsecurity company” gained access to my laptop and took control of it. IFix was professional and prompt and dealt with the issue on the same day as I called him. He also said to contact him if I had any further issues which is re-assuring. Very reasonable quote provided.

BarryW-423

11 Jan 2023

Great service

My PC blew up after the dreadsed MS update (2nd Tuesday) – found iFix-YourPC on Yell and, as it was local, sent them a text as it was a bank holiday. To my (delighted) surprise they responded to the text immediately and suggested I drop the system unit down to them that afternoon. I suspected that the PC was dead – this was confirmed within the next day or so, but even so the service I received was excellent – if I get stuck again, I know where to go. They even assisted with getting the refund from the supplier, and didn’t overcharge for the investigation.

Recommended

Business Response 11 Jan 2023
Thank you Barry, Fingers crossed the new one lasts a bit longer 😁

Business Response 11 Jan 2023
Thank you Barry, Fingers crossed the new one lasts a bit longer 😁

LorraineW-301

07 May 2022

Really helpful

I had a problem with the audio on my PC, I phoned and spoke to IFix. He talked me through the problem on the phone and fixed the issue. Would recommend him to anyone.

MaureenW-190

09 Feb 2022

We recommend this service !

IFix has been brilliant in supporting us with the transfer of data from an old pc to our new one.
Also with another issue we had with our laptop!
A patient & sociable guy highly recommend his services.

BruceH-76

16 Jan 2022

Very knowledgable with MAC repairs

Fantastic service from IFix! Brought our 12 year old mac back to life and now its running great. If i have any other mac issues then IFix will be my first choice. I wouldnt hesitate in recommending him to anyone. Keep up the great work πŸ˜‰

PhilB-574

06 Dec 2021

Great service

Great service from Stewart a good job done at a reasonable cost, highly recommended++++++++

KeithB-673

13 Nov 2021

Mr fixit

What a nice clever guy sorted our internet great price so pleased we paid him over what he wanted,was with us 1 hour after I called took a hour to fix,we now have entertainment in our lodge so will be staying a extra couple of days

Business Response 13 Nov 2021
Thanks Keith, enjoy up the Hammers!

Business Response 13 Nov 2021
Thanks Keith, enjoy up the Hammers!

IanB-2572

12 Oct 2021

Great service from ifix…. 5*

After repairing both my broken ipad and sorting out a software issue on my laptop I would and do highly recommend to anyone to use ifix for their pc needs … Top customer service, friendly, reliable and trust worthy will always use ifix for any computer problems in the future!

JohnH-3610

08 Oct 2021

I would definitely recommend him

I am very pleased with the service I received from IFix, he is very knowledgable and explained everything very clearly . I would definitely recommend him.

MaryanneD-6

22 Sep 2021

Excellent service.

Extremely friendly, prompt and professional service. IFix was a pleasure to deal with.

ChristopheL-286

15 Sep 2021

Quick and professional

Fantastic service, nothing was a problem and extremely helpful ! Will definitely be back for upgrades and highly recommended.

FleurS-10

14 Sep 2021

Laptop repair/restore

Fabulous customer service and excellent work.
My laptop was repaired and restored to its former glory in less than 24 hours.
Its now fully functional and super speedy – so happy with it.
Highly recommend this business.

StephenP-699

07 Sep 2021

iMac computer repair!

Many thanks IFix for your repair of my iMac computer. It had crashed many times and in spite of my best efforts I was ready to put it in the bin! – since your repair it has been absolutely fine, and at a reasonable cost!

FaustoF-1

16 Aug 2021

PC and laptop service

IFix came out to give my pc and laptop a health check- very quick turnaround and fair price. Also gave me good advice. No hesitation in recommending him

JohnB-4877

15 Aug 2021

Friendly and reliable first class service.

I was so pleased we found IFix to repair my granddaughter’s laptop. He kept in touch throughout and sorted everything for us. Very friendly and at a good price. So pleased we now have a ‘reliable go to’ for any future problems.

Business Response 16 Aug 2021
Thank you John and Ruby. Any problems give me a call. Regards IFix

Business Response 16 Aug 2021
Thank you John and Ruby. Any problems give me a call. Regards IFix

WendyB-401

04 Jul 2021

Extremely pleased

Brought my old laptop back to life after a few years of being discarded, as had been restored to factory settings and unable to use as was too old. IFix was accommodating and very helpful. it’s now back to working fantastic and fast, at a lot less cost of a recycled laptop that you would buy in a shop. Would definitely recommend iFix-YourPC

AshleyG-181

17 Jun 2021

GREAT SERVICE, VERY REASONABLE PRICE

Took our laptop to iFix-yourpc as we thought it was broken beyond repair, thankfully we received a great speedy service at a very reasonable price,much cheaper than other local computer shops, laptop is now working great and will definitely use this company again if needed in future

LouiseA-326

28 Apr 2021

New office set up

Set up the new office, was brilliant. Great for follow up as well. Has been very helpful.

AlisonA-187

23 Apr 2021

You will be happy you made the call

Really friendly, he knows what he is talking about and is happy to take time to answer your questions without you feeling rushed. I would recommend

AnthonyB-332

03 Apr 2021

The bees knees

So glad I found IFix,he fixed my laptop at a very reasonable price.He’s a very nice bloke too

BeckyD-113

23 Mar 2021

Brilliant

What an outstanding response to my laptop issue. IFix took the time to listen and resolved the issue with remarkable ease. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this business.

SueB-643

20 Mar 2021

Excellent Computer Company

This Company offered a very fast, efficient and professional service. They repaired my son’s computer very quickly and at a good price. I highly recommend them.

EmmaB-2407

13 Mar 2021

5 * SERVICE

I cannot recommend this man enough. He was able to fix my laptop within a matter of minutes. Sent me pictures of the damage and explained step by step what he had done. I called him on a Saturday and was able to drop the laptop off to him straight away. Friendly and very reasonably priced. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

SophieSw

13 Mar 2021

Fantastic

After spilling coffee over my laptop I contacted IFix who came to the rescue and successfully brought my laptop back to life. 5* service honest and friendly. I Thank you so much

MarieR-147

07 Mar 2021

Brilliant service

Brilliant service. Let me know what was happening every step of the way and gave me good advice. So happy to have my laptop back up and running so quickly!

PhilB-574

27 Feb 2021

Good friendly service and great repair

Good friendly service and great repair at a very reasonable price, would highly recommend to others, the service was fast and efficient and very knowledgeable, in summary cost effective, reliable and cost effective **************

MatthewW-636

22 Feb 2021

A Good Computer Technician Found in Clacton.

Recently entrusted a lap top to IFix which was unable to access the internet. The computer was previously out of action for a few years and updates were unavailable. However, IFix got it up and running again, reinstalled Win 10 and fixed the modem connectivity problem. Kept this all within the arranged price. Pleasant and cooperative, highly recommended.

JillO-46

20 Feb 2021

Jill excellent service and value for money

excellent service and value for money

RitaD-53

29 Jan 2021

Brilliant service

IFix sorted out my laptop in no time and gave a really good service. I can thoroughly recommend him and would not hesitate to use him again.

ChrisB-26847

25 Jan 2021

Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic.
Had a power problem on an HP laptop. He traced it to a connector in the motherboard and replaced it. Now working. Was even prepared to help over a weekend so doubly happy.

KeithH-9163

15 Jan 2021

repair & uodating

hi iFix we have our computer up and running now , thank you very much we are ver happy with the result . we would recommend you to others
yours Brenda Keith

ChristianC-34

09 Nov 2020

Excellent

Professional friendly and knows his stuff.

Business Response 09 Nov 2020
Thanks Chris.. Move them screens closer together to use them as one big one πŸ™‚

Business Response 09 Nov 2020
Thanks Chris.. Move them screens closer together to use them as one big one πŸ™‚

MarianT-27

24 Oct 2020

grateful customer

I was unlucky enough to be hacked. it is a scary experience.
IFix at iFix-YourPC was so helpful and put my mind at rest when he took my laptop, completely scanned etc. and even sorted out a some other problems on it. I got my laptop back SAFE and he managed to do this without me losing anything. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a problem on their PC. Thank you so much IFix.

Business Response 09 Nov 2020
Thank you Marian, please remember, microsoft talk talk barclays etc will never ever contact regarding your pc. Never allow anyone access to it. Just say nothing and put the phone down

Business Response 09 Nov 2020
Thank you Marian, please remember, microsoft talk talk barclays etc will never ever contact regarding your pc. Never allow anyone access to it. Just say nothing and put the phone down

AlanB-1057

13 Oct 2020

Excellent Computer Repair

Brilliant service,it is good to find an individual you can trust nowadays.

RitaS-97

26 Aug 2020

new SSD drive

Another job well done IFix. Always keeping me up to date with progress. Thank you

Business Response 26 Aug 2020
Thanks Rita. Hope you’re enjoying the laptop again. Any problems, you know where I am. Regards IFix

Business Response 26 Aug 2020
Thanks Rita. Hope you’re enjoying the laptop again. Any problems, you know where I am. Regards IFix

MarkG-10318

24 Aug 2020

IFix for all your computer and it needs

IFix, has been fixing my laptops for over 6 years now. His service is always quick and efficient. He manages to sort any tech problems I’m having and is good at explaining the problems simply so I can understand, is good value for money and reliable.
Mark G

Business Response 24 Aug 2020
Thanks Mark.. Moved away and glad to stay in contact with my old regulars it was good to see you again and thanks for travelling up to drop it all off

Business Response 24 Aug 2020
Thanks Mark.. Moved away and glad to stay in contact with my old regulars it was good to see you again and thanks for travelling up to drop it all off

Business Response 26 Aug 2020
Thank you Mark. Hope to see you again next year for updates. Regards IFix

Show comment (1) 

DavidW-2678

21 Jul 2020

ifix-your PC

first class service would use again

RitaS-97

25 Jun 2020

Wonderful service

So pleased I found IFix. After having been told by an expert that it was the Motherboard and I would lose all my documents etc. he repaired my laptop within 24 hrs, kept me up to date throughout the whole time, and all my documents were still in tact. He even sanitised my laptop before I picked it up. His charge was very reasonable too. I know where to go if I have any further problems. Thank you IFix.

Business Response 25 Jun 2020
My pleasure Rita, any problems give me a call.

Business Response 25 Jun 2020
My pleasure Rita, any problems give me a call.

MelissaC-115

22 Jun 2020

PlayStation stuck in safety mode

Fantastic service he said it would be done the following day was done in 45 mins and didn’t hardly charge anything would 100% use him again πŸ‘πŸ‘

Business Response 22 Jun 2020
Ty.. I know what it’s like to have a kid missing fortnite πŸ™‚ ty for the review

Business Response 22 Jun 2020
Ty.. I know what it’s like to have a kid missing fortnite πŸ™‚ ty for the review

CarolN-76

14 May 2020

excellent

i am very pleased my atop was completely useless and now it is working like when it was new. i recommend iFix the gentleman was very polite and hepful and the service was very quick.

PaulS-2908

08 May 2020

Upgraded laptop

I 100% recommend using iFix-YourPc. IFix upgraded an old laptop for me that had been damaged and no longer worked in just a couple of days. He kept me updated with how the work was going and the price he charged was excellent value for money. I will definitely be using him again.

DannyC-1845

01 May 2020

Laptop Screen

Had a broken laptop screen, Rang IFixyourPc for a quote on fixing the screen and he sent me a link via email too a video showing me how easy it was for my laptop and the screen I would need, got it all done myself in half an hour and even rang him when I got stuck! Brilliant help and saved me money will definitely use again!

TerryW-167

30 Apr 2020

HELP !!

This is one of many times we have asked IFix to help with a computer problem. Always recieved excellent service,extremely helpful and knowledgeable. IFix spent a lot of time solving my problem which I would not have been able to sort out myself.


SimonW-936

01 Apr 2020

Laptop repair 2020

IFix carried out some excellent work for me in early 2020. My laptop required some repair work and he quickly and efficiently worked on the task keeping me up to date with how the repair work was going each day. He also used his own initiative in a creative capacity to keep costs down and ultimately get the laptop back in my hands quicker. Professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

GeorgeB-470

19 Mar 2020

TOP PC REPAIR MAN.

I thought it would be worth giving this company a try, going by their name. As I was having trouble with my laptop. I rang the contact number and was well received by iFix the proprietor, and I explained my pc problem. We arranged for me to drop it off,and within a day I received a call to say it was ready.I am now using it, and have had no further problems I am pleased to say. If I have any more trouble with same I know who I shall be returning to. p.s The price of the repair was very reasonable.

EvelynP-22

18 Mar 2020

Computer upgrade

IFix was recommended to me. Very efficient and friendly service. Thanks Evelyn

TeresaD-74

19 Feb 2020

Good quality work and a fair price

I had excellent service from this business. It was good to be kept up to date and to review the process of in my case a laptop fault. Every detail and cost was carefully explained and there were no surprises on collection of my machine. The proprietor is both helpful and friendly. He didn’t mind explaining things a couple of times and didn’t make assumptions about my computer knowledge. I think I paid a fair price for the job, which only took a couple of days, and wouldn’t hesitate to use this business again or to recommend to friends or family.

KeithB-454

15 Jan 2020

Professional, quick turn round, friendly service,

I dropped my laptop off on Saturday. It was in a very bad way, hard disk full and very slow. IFix’s view that it needed an upgrade to a solid state disk and transition to current level of Windows software. He made these changes and migrated all my programs and data. It’s now like a new computer. I think his charges were very reasonable and have now asked him to repair a second machine.

Business Response 15 Jan 2020
Thank you very much Keith, your second laptop is now also done & ready πŸ™‚ Regards Ifix-YourPC.com

Business Response 15 Jan 2020
Thank you very much Keith, your second laptop is now also done & ready πŸ™‚ Regards Ifix-YourPC.com

BrianJ-248

06 Jan 2020

Honest and helpful. Thanks

In this day and age where it is hard to find decent workmen or so called experts it was great to find IFix. Honest and helpful he was not straight into trying to rip me off. Computer now fixed. I will definitely use Ifix-your pc again. Thanks

Business Response 06 Jan 2020
Thank you Brian.. It was a pleasure and I Was happy to be of assistance. Thank you for taking the time to do the review. happy racing πŸ™‚

Business Response 06 Jan 2020
Thank you Brian.. It was a pleasure and I Was happy to be of assistance. Thank you for taking the time to do the review. happy racing πŸ™‚

DanielR-682

08 Nov 2019

Great Service

Quick, friendly, professional and affordable. Would highly recommend.

JohnH-2306

01 Nov 2019

Excellent friendly service

Excellent friendly service. Highly recommended.
Returned phone call when on holiday, on return identified issue within hours and rectified within two days.

DaveF-207

27 Sep 2019

outstanding service

excellent service computer up and running fine

SandraP-179

10 Aug 2019

Fantastic service

My elderly dad could not get his I pad to work and it was to do with passwords and I cloud . IFix stayed until he had sorted the problem so he must be gifted with patience ! Without his expertise my dad couldn’t keep in touch with us . Thank you IFix . Your number is well and truly in our files as are the new passwords !

Business Response 10 Aug 2019
Thank you Sandra,, I’m glad we got to the end of it and know how pain stacking itunes/apple can be. Any problems, give me a shout. Regards Ifix-YourPC.com

Business Response 10 Aug 2019
Thank you Sandra,, I’m glad we got to the end of it and know how pain stacking itunes/apple can be. Any problems, give me a shout. Regards Ifix-YourPC.com

GrahamA-141

09 Jun 2019

Grt service nice guy

Nice guy, came out on Sunday service awesome.
Would recommend

DepyM

01 Jun 2019

effective help at the time you need it.

In the midst of my uni exams period my laptop got an issue. I was given support at the time I mostly needed. It is fixed now. I got back to work. I appreciated so much. I feel I have someone to trust whenever any problem may occur with my laptop. Effective -successful support.

Business Response 01 Jun 2019
Thank you Debbie. Best of luck with your exams

Business Response 01 Jun 2019
Thank you Debbie. Best of luck with your exams

FrankE-21

13 May 2019

Excellent Service

Excellent friendly service. Would recommend and use again.

PeterJ-561

09 Apr 2019

Would highly recommend.

IFix was punctual, clearly knew his stuff and had my PC up and running in an hour. He also gave me a number of useful tips. My computer is probably running better than when I first got it and it was set up by a well known retail outlet! It also helped that he seemed a nice guy and was stil working on my
PC 40 minutes before he was due at his own birthday party! Dedication.

Business Response 09 Apr 2019
Brilliant, made me chuckle. Thanks Peter. Glad it’s all running OK and was a pleasure meeting yourself and your mum πŸ™‚

Business Response 09 Apr 2019
Brilliant, made me chuckle. Thanks Peter. Glad it’s all running OK and was a pleasure meeting yourself and your mum πŸ™‚

RonaldF-12

06 Mar 2019

Ist rate, caring, repair service.

Great service. IFix recovered and repaired my laptop after I had, rather inadvisably, tried to clean up the fan on my Toshiba. I had broken an all important ribbon strip clip to the hard drive, lost within the laptop various screws, and misplaced wiring which prevented the hard drive from connecting. Result, an inoperable Laptop once reassembled. All this was corrected at very reasonable cost. In addition he uprated my RAM giving an extra 50% for better performance. Back in operation again. All within 24 hours.
I would be remiss if I didn’t add that other advice and suggestions for getting rid of ‘clutter’, meaning unneccesary high resource using software and other I found immensely helpful as well.
I thouroughly recommend IFix to help resolve any problen that you may have with your computer/laptop/notebook etc. Give him a call. You will not regret i

LiamM-228

28 Dec 2018

10/10 would recommend

Very good managed to fix my pc in under 3 hours, even picked it up and dropped it off 10/10 customer service.

DebbieP-136

16 Dec 2018

OUTSTANDING COMPUTER REPAIR

WE FOUND THIS SERVICE EXCELLENT IN HOW FAST THE REPAIR WAS DONE, HOW WELL THE PC WORKED AFTER, AND IN HOW KNOWLEDGABLE AND COMPETENT IFIX WAS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Business Response 16 Dec 2018
Thank you very much Debbie and Ed, glad you like it. Any problems, let me know.

Business Response 16 Dec 2018
Thank you very much Debbie and Ed, glad you like it. Any problems, let me know.

DavidK-445

20 Nov 2018

Brilliant

Super fast and amazing service. Very friendly genuine and very very reasonable!!!! Thanks so much.

Business Response 20 Nov 2018
Thanks very much David, glad to be of assistance and happy gaming πŸ™‚

Business Response 20 Nov 2018
Thanks very much David, glad to be of assistance and happy gaming πŸ™‚

LindaW-234

15 Nov 2018

IPad problems

Problem fixed. Very happy and would definitely use again. Very good service. Highly recommended

HelenH-369

08 Nov 2018

New computer

IFix was recommended to my husband and I and we are very happy with the work carried out. He was very efficient, reliable and trustworthy. He took our faulty computer away and rebuilt a new one for us, which is so much quicker than our old one. He was very patient and went through all the new programmes on the new computer. We would highly recommend him. Thank you for your help IFix. Helen 8.11.2018

Business Response 08 Nov 2018
Thanks H & G, hope you enjoy it. Thanks for the biscuits πŸ™‚ Any issues, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks again Regards IFix

Business Response 08 Nov 2018
Thanks H & G, hope you enjoy it. Thanks for the biscuits πŸ™‚ Any issues, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks again Regards IFix

PaulJ-1236

27 Oct 2018

left my review a while and still very happy!!

I thought i’d wait a while to leave a review to see how long the repair on my 6 year old laptop lasted.
It has been 5 months and all still great. IFix replaced the main drive and upgraded the memory sticks for free as he said he had spares sitting around. he installed windows 7 and fully updated it for me as i can’t get on with the new windows and it’s been running wonderful ever since. very helpful and a friendly chap with cheapest quotes.

Business Response 27 Oct 2018
Thanks Paul.. Forgot all about that! Yeah I’m still running 7 also, it’s the best operating system in my opinion. I hope to see it last you another couple of years and glad you appreciate the extra ram ;D. Any problems, give me a call.

RyanC-194

15 Oct 2018

Great customer service

Excellent service and communication, great value for money. IFix did a very thorough job cleaning out my PC, both software and hardware. Will use again. 5*

Business Response 15 Oct 2018
Thank you Ryan, glad it’s running OK now πŸ™‚

Business Response 15 Oct 2018
Thank you Ryan, glad it’s running OK now πŸ™‚

JenniferM-160

29 Sep 2018

IFix thank for all you done now I have my life back and can email my family god bless

IFix was here today to fix my iPad he is a perfectionist with the work he done for me very kind and helpful I wouldn’t hesetake to call him out again and if I no any one needed some one to fix there ipad I will give his phone number thank you again from jennifer

JennyA-62

24 Sep 2018

Theyfixed my pc

Very friendly and amazing service very quick. IFix explained everything to me I needed a new hard drive and sorted everything.would definitely recommend him

Business Response 24 Sep 2018
Thank you Jenny πŸ™‚ Hope you’re able to continue with the games. Any problems, let me know. Regards IFix

Business Response 24 Sep 2018
Thank you Jenny πŸ™‚ Hope you’re able to continue with the games. Any problems, let me know. Regards IFix

SardonyxN

21 Sep 2018

He’s my guy

Not only is Steve extremely helpful with explaining stuff, but he also charges a very fair price when something needs fixing. He’s my guy

PatrickS-80

17 Sep 2018

Network Cable Issue Resolved Same-Day – Five Stars

Very helpful service, kind and understanding to a simple problem in difficult circumstances came a long way out also and in the same day as the call. Incredibly happy with this service and would recommend to others.

Business Response 17 Sep 2018
Thanks Patrick. Glad you’re happy with the service, sorry I can’t improve your bandwidth but happy gaming anyway πŸ™‚

Business Response 17 Sep 2018
Thanks Patrick. Glad you’re happy with the service, sorry I can’t improve your bandwidth but happy gaming anyway πŸ™‚

LeahM-71

12 Sep 2018

Amazing job done for an extrememly slow laptop!

Contacted IFix about a laptop that was running EXTREMELY slowly. I was able to drop it off straight away. Within a couple of hours IFix contacted me to let me know what was wrong with it and with possible suggestions of what we could do to fix it. I went with his advice and a new hard drive was ordered, all my data and files were backed up, the new hard drive was installed, as well as all my files and data and everything was fixed and up and running a few days later. He was so professional and did an amazing job. It was a very reasonable cost as well! He was even willing to give me advice about other computer products. Will definitely use again and will definitely recommend to anyone I know who needs any sort of computer work done! I am well impressed!

Business Response 12 Sep 2018
Thanks Leah πŸ™‚ I hope the laptop will ease some of those building woes lol Best of luck, any problems let me know.

Business Response 12 Sep 2018
Thanks Leah πŸ™‚ I hope the laptop will ease some of those building woes lol Best of luck, any problems let me know.

DanielC-344

04 Sep 2018

Very professional and efficiant computer repair service.

IFix is absolutely brilliant. Definitely knows what he is doing. Of all computer repair services I have experienced he is by far the best. He is very friendly and polite. He has helped me with my computers over the last few years. Will definitely continue to use his services and I highly recommend him.

Business Response 04 Sep 2018
Thank you Daniel. I hope your like the laptop and the very best with your studies! Any issues give me a call anytime. Regards IFix

Business Response 04 Sep 2018
Thank you Daniel. I hope your like the laptop and the very best with your studies! Any issues give me a call anytime. Regards IFix

TerryW-167

26 Aug 2018

Laptop running very slowly, would not open any apps.

IFix attended our home on the same day that we first contacted him. He was punctual and helpful, diagnosing the problem quickly and professionally. He rectified the problem resulting in our computer working more efficiently than ever before! He also did some “tidying up” on our computer to eradicate some annoying issues that we couldn’t solve ourselves. IFix was also willing to sort out problems we had with our mobile phones. We would not hesitate to call on IFix’s services again and certainly will do so in the future.

RichardB-826

17 Aug 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service and knowledge. Came along the same day and supplied and setup a new computer for our office at a competitive price. Would highly recommend.

DaveH-1117

10 Aug 2018

Fantastic Service from iFix-YourPC

I contacted IFix to help my recently bereaved and vulnerable brother-in-law choose a new computer and as I live almost 200 miles away from Clacton I was putting my trust in someone I had never met. However, from the initial telephone conversation I felt confident that IFix had a caring and professional approach and wanted to offer the best possible service. This indeed proved to be the case and he willingly provided guidance on equipment and software suitable for my brother-in-law’s specific needs and he subsequently set up the whole system quickly and efficiently. In essence I would have no hesitation in recommending IFix and iFix-YourPC, who acted with great integrity and sensitivity which was very reassuring for me.

Business Response 10 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Dave. It was a pleasure to meet your brother in law. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you need any further help at all.

Business Response 10 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Dave. It was a pleasure to meet your brother in law. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you need any further help at all.

ArthurH-11

31 Jul 2018

Used service several times, Highly recommended, very helpful.

Used service several times, Highly recommended, very helpful.
pleasant chap.
thank you
Jim

NinaB-31

30 Jul 2018

Happy customer

very helpful and fixed all my problems with my laptop. Took the time to explain everything especially as I don’t have a youngsters grasp of computers ( silver surfer). Stayed until I was happy that I understood everything and charged a very reasonable fee.
I would not hesitate to recommend iFix-Your pc

Business Response 30 Jul 2018
Thank you very much Nina, it won’t be long before you’re a master at Gmail πŸ™‚ Any problems give me a call.

Business Response 30 Jul 2018
Thank you very much Nina, it won’t be long before you’re a master at Gmail πŸ™‚ Any problems give me a call.

MikeM-303

25 Jul 2018

First class

Excellent service-kept up to date with progress and costs-great outcome. Super guy.

PeterH-756

25 Jul 2018

Great Service.

I phoned IFix in the afternoon,explained the problem with my laptop, took it round to him and he explained what the possible cause was. later in the afternoon he phoned back to say it was all fixed and tested, ready to pick up! he even cleaned the fan!😁 Very happy and highly recommended.

Business Response 25 Jul 2018
Thank you Peter. Whilst they’re opened up, it’s always best to give it a quick hoovering as to allow a better air flow and keep it cooler inside as it’s usually the heat that eventually destroys them πŸ™‚

Business Response 25 Jul 2018
Thank you Peter. Whilst they’re opened up, it’s always best to give it a quick hoovering as to allow a better air flow and keep it cooler inside as it’s usually the heat that eventually destroys them πŸ™‚

AnneG-85

08 Jul 2018

Great service with a smile

Very friendly and helpful. Purchased a new hard drive for me and installed . Kept me informed and did work quickly. Thoroughly recommended.

PaulB-2354

29 Jun 2018

Laptop fixed promptly

Laptop was completely incapacitated, took it to i Fix your PC and it was done within 48hrs. Working perfectly well again now. Kept me up to date with the work.

RobertM-514

21 Jun 2018

outstanding

IFix did a great job fixing my PC would highly recommend him to anyone very efficient always keeps you updated as to progress to work very polite well mannered

Business Response 21 Jun 2018
Thank you Robert, glad i finally sussed it out, I hate being beat lol

Business Response 21 Jun 2018
Thank you Robert, glad i finally sussed it out, I hate being beat lol

LukeF-69

15 Jun 2018

Would use again and again.

Very Professional and efficient service. Would recommend!

Business Response 15 Jun 2018
Thank you Luke, we’re glad you’re happy and it’s a pleasure. Kindest Regards iFix-YourPC

Business Response 15 Jun 2018
Thank you Luke, we’re glad you’re happy and it’s a pleasure. Kindest Regards iFix-YourPC

BlakeW-5

05 Jun 2018

Excellent service

Great value, friendly, with great communication, I plan to use again.
My laptop became locked with the new windows 10 update. IFix was happy to come to Harwich to collect it to repair, because part of that involves waiting for resets / updates etc. which would take hours.
He kept me informed of how things were going, and backed up all of my stuff. He returned the laptop fixed, with all of my stuff safely back on it and with some of my main things like ccleaner / chrome re-installed for me. He also set the network back up with my desktop.
I was very pleased with his service.

Business Response 05 Jun 2018
Thank you Blake. Happy to be of service. Any problems, let me know. Regards IFix

Business Response 05 Jun 2018
Thank you Blake. Happy to be of service. Any problems, let me know. Regards IFix

PeterB-645

21 May 2018

Very helpful!

EXCELLENT SERVICE.

VicB-16

10 May 2018

VB in Tiptree comments

Excellent service from IFix – he was very prompt, helpful, patient and just as important…..solved my problems.
I’ll keep in touch with IFix should and when any more PC problems or questions occur.
Highly recommended !!!!

Business Response 10 May 2018
Thank you Vic, glad to have helped, any problems give me a call. Regards IFix

Business Response 10 May 2018
Thank you Vic, glad to have helped, any problems give me a call. Regards IFix

MaroonStar81-3

26 Apr 2018

I fix your pc

Fixed my Sons broken screen and replaced hard drive very quickly and now running better than before

Business Response 26 Apr 2018
Thank you very much David, I hope he likes it πŸ™‚ Any problems, give me a call. Regards IFix

Business Response 26 Apr 2018
Thank you very much David, I hope he likes it πŸ™‚ Any problems, give me a call. Regards IFix

OrangeTank67-4

05 Apr 2018

Great Service

Great Service,very helpful and fixed my computer at a reasonable cost also came out on a Bank holiday Monday !
Would highly recommend


PC and Laptop Repair – Clacton holland on sea